SEPTEMBER 26 - 29, 2019

Alumni Circle

These distinguished theater artists have come to Provincetown to be part of the Festival in years past:

Penny Arcade / Amiri Baraka / Lee Breuer / Olympia Dukakis / Alison Fraser / Anne Jackson / Cherry Jones / Marsha Mason / Sylvia Miles / Maude Mitchell / Amanda Plummer / Zachary Quinto / Everett Quinton / Mink Stole / Michael Urie / Eli Wallach



Staff members at the Provincetown Tennessee Williams Theater Festival. Photo by Josh Andrus

The Festival Team

Board of Directors

Board President Patrick Falco at the Provincetown Tennessee Williams Theater Festival, 2014. Photo by Josh Andrus

Board of Directors

Patrick Falco, President / Friendship, ME
Marcy Feller, Clerk / Provincetown, MA
Albert Carey, Jr. / Provincetown, MA
Charlene A. Donaghy / Torrington, CT
Jef Hall–Flavin / Rochester, MN
David Kaplan / New York, NY
Jim Mauro / Provincetown, MA
Joe Paprzycki / Truro, MA
Michael Ryan / Houston, TX
Ronn Smith / Cambridge, MA
Micki Beth Stiller / Montgomery, AL

Board Alumni

Dr. Joseph Agostini
Deborah Bowles
Joseph Carleo
Scott Dolny
Brian Hauserman
Loreal Johnson
Lora Papetsas
Dr. Jerry Scally

Festival Staff

Jef Hall-Flavin, Charlene Donaghy, and David Kaplan at the Provincetown Tennessee Williams Theater Festival. Photo by Josh Andrus

Festival Staff

David Kaplan / Curator
Charlene Donaghy / Producer
Hunter Styles / Communications Manager
Emma Palzere-Rae / Development Manager
Melinda Ancillo / Community Engagement Manager
Thomas Keith / Literary Manager
Ken Abert / Administrative Manager
Jef Hall-Flavin / Executive Consultant
Keagan Blanchette / Producing Associate
Kyle Blanchette / Development Associate
Megan Nussle / Artistic Associate

Seasonal Staff 2018

Staff members at the Provincetown Tennessee Williams Theater Festival, 2017. Photo by Ride Hamilton

Seasonal Staff

Justin Hoffman / Production Manager
Jane Barish / Audience Services Manager
Katharine McManus / Special Events Manager
Samantha O'Brien / Assistant Production Manager
Lefty Lucy / Costume & Prop Manager
Culhane Cole / Box Office Manager
Bobby Beck / Gift Shop Manager
Gerri Demitrio / Volunteer Coordinator
Jessica Pizzuti / Scenic Supervisor
Sam Sewell / Sound Supervisor
Evyn Newton / Electrics Supervisor
Mark Sternlof / Technical Venue Manager
Deirdre Benson / Technical Venue Manager
Pam Hobson / Technical Venue Manager
Leigh Mumford / Technical Venue Manager
Aryn Colonero / Technical Venue Manager
Rick Goble / Technical Venue Manager
Evey Connerty-Marin / Technical Venue Manager
David Orlando / Technical Venue Manager
Michael Costa / Technical Venue Manager
Nick Robinette / Hospitality Assistant
Barbara Gall / Audience Services Assistant
Lucas Brooks / Marketing Assistant
Lou Gerstle / Scenic Assistant
Eric Nickl / Sound Assistant
Aurelia Lyman / Electrics Assistant
Kerry Richards / Costume & Props Assistant
Terry Catalano / Transportation Assistant
Jim Woodworth / Volunteer Assistant
Matt Spano / Audience Services Associate
Alexandra Juckno / Audience Services Associate
Paul Ruszcynski / Audience Services Associate
Carol Sherry / Ticket Sales Associate
Ellen Rubenstein / Ticket Sales Associate
Larry Cogley / Ticket Sales Associate
Giovanna Yarn / Marketing & Sales Intern
Yunran (Cher) Zhang / Marketing Intern

Professional Services

Lee Brock, Sue Harrison, and Zoe Lewis at the Provincetown Tennessee Williams Theater Festival. Photo by Josh Andrus

Professional Services

Roderick's Payroll Service / Accounting
Terry Barth Design / Website
Lee Brock Design / Graphic Design
Lisa O'Brien / Festival Photos
Hansen Publishing Group / Publisher

Past Festivals

Website was developed by terry barth design +